Engineering

Provides full text access to a very broad range of topics: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more.

Search all Gale Databases together.

ScienceDirect is a comprehensive, full text database providing coverage of core, scholarly journals and books from a wide variety of subject disciplines, including the biological, physical, and engineering/computer sciences, as well as social and behavioral sciences, such as psychology, education, and business. **Full text is only available for journals from 1995 to the present

Timely reference content joins science-based articles, news, experiments and more.

Presents a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive essays, videos, diagrams, definitions, biographies, and experiments.

Engineering Source offers more than 3000 full text titles in engineering, computer science and related areas.

GreenFILE offers scholarly, government and general-interest titles covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Topics include global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.

Find robust coverage of environmental policies and perspectives

Engineering related magazines: ENR: Engineering News-Record, Popular Mechanics, American Scientist, and Wired. Requires Ocean Connect log in.